Friday Favorites #41

1. So excited!!!!  As this is posted I am on my way driving to West Virginia to see one of my best friends!  I’m driving by myself so I haven’t listened to any of my podcasts for the week so hopefully they keep me occupied.

2. How easy does this mug cake sound and no funky ingredients!  I made it and it was a perfect little treat!  Don’t burn your mouth, break it up and let it cool.

File_003 (1).png

3. Right now this article runs true for me, running this summer is tough getting up around 5:30 am to run before the heat comes but I end up running in 75%-95% humidity.

4. I would like someone to make this for me please!

File_002.png

5. Are you kidding me?!?!?!?!  Margarita Bites!!!!!  Making these ASAP!

6. I’ve been putting collagen in my morning smoothie and tea everyday and it doesn’t change the taste of the texture of either.  Since it’s been such a short period of time I do not have any results to share however I found this post to be helpful.  It also has 6g of protein per tbsp, so an extra 12g a day for me!

File_000 (67).jpegFile_001 (34).jpeg

 

 

Leave a Reply

