Friday Favorites #38

Happy 4th of July weekend!  Hope you get to sit back, relax and enjoy some cocktails!

1. Not sure why I love Red White and Blue desserts but they are my favorite to look at but I would much rather eat some chocolate and peanut butter as a dessert.

2. Watermelon Mango Salsa?!?!?!  Yumm!!!!!

3. I’ve been reading a lot of reviews of Jade Rolling on your face and so I finally purchased one and I’ve only used it a couple times for the last couple days so I have no results to post however it definitely must be draining my lymphatic system.  Normally I pee a lot, like a lot a lot!!  With drinking water non-stop all day and also that I dry brush every morning it definitely helps my system but since I started Jade Rolling on my face (I follow this how to) I have had to pee even more.  I’m glad it’s working and I can see the reduction in my puffy face in the morning so far.  I’ll keep you posted.

File_000 (62).jpeg

4. About time Miss Teen USA!

5. This list of the top grossing actors/actresses is so surprising to me, I would have thought the top 10 would have been much different.

6. Since I’ve moved into this apartment I’ve been wanting to fix my cupboard organization.  It’s impossible for me to find the items I’m looking for and I shove anything open into a ziplock back to keep fresh and it’s just a mess.  Finally I broke down and bought some containers but I need more!  I’m so happy with just a few of the items I finally stuck into the containers.  Then I bought labels of course!

File_000 (63).jpeg

 

Leave a Reply

