Friday Favorites #35

*Just a reminder, links to articles/recipes/websites are highlighted in pink*

1. Get $10 free from Nordstrom!  Just sign up for their rewards and you’ll get $10 to use during their anniversary sale, then go sign up for Ebates and get even more money back!  Great deal!

2. When I can’t make it to the gym I like to find free workouts on youtube.  I find a lot of yoga workouts that fit perfectly for what I’m looking for at that moment.  Here is an amazing long list of free workouts!

3. Not that spend much time sitting in the grass and would have a need for this but I think it’s a cool idea for a DYI!

sit-upon5.png

source

4. Love a delicious chicken burger recipe!  Who can say no to avocado?

5. My favorite flip flop brand, Sanuk, are on Zulily today!  So cheap!  I want to try their flats next.  I walked all over the place in Arizona in these flip flops and my feet didn’t hurt once!

6. And I signed up for the Rock n Roll Las Vegas Half Marathon!  I’ve never been to Vegas and having my sister living there soon we’ve decided to run the 13.1 miles down the strip together (not running next to each other cause she runs much faster than me).  Should be fun however I hated the training for my first half and I’m hoping I will enjoy it more this time around.

13417492_10103109497039958_1687953424110599614_n.jpg

7. This is what I’m going to keep saying…

c7dca4abe94e8d88f756fa4d9cb0d5f2.jpg

source

Leave a Reply

