Friday Favorites #25

1. Anyone else watching Fuller House?  Of course I started watching it immediately as it was released and I am halfway through the season and of course loving it, as corny as it may be.  And…..House of Cards is back today!

download.jpg           images.jpg

source       source

2. Once in awhile I go on an organization and throw out binge.  I have been trying to simplify my life with less stuff.  This list of things to dispose of is a perfect list for me!

3. Lately I’ve been on a lentil kick and now I must try this recipe.

4. You go Carrie Underwood!

5. Last Saturday I made Olaf sandwiches for some of my favorite little friends.  They weren’t a quick thing to put together but the kids loved them!

File_000 (35).jpeg

6. Makes me so happy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

