Friday Favorites #22

1. For some reason I am not the biggest fan of citrus fruit however a friend of mine gave me a mandarin to eat for a snack at work and now I can’t stop eating them!  I’m on like 3 a day.

File_000 (31).jpeg

2. A new oatmeal to try!  Peanut Butter and Jelly for breakfast, sounds good to me.

3. Such a touching story, there should be more people in the world like him!

4. Love these leggings for spring!

5. In a lot of ways I’m glad that it’s being recognized in this article that we don’t celebrate a lot of other life achievements more than getting married!

6. This is a recipe I would love to try, I love summer rolls!

7. Decoding Yogurt Labels

Enjoy your weekend spending time with people who mean most to you in your life!

 

 

Leave a Reply

