Friday Favorites #21

1. I’m interested in making this Gluten Free Frozen Waffle Breakfast Strata.

2. “Me Before You” is my favorite book and I am pumped about the movie coming out.  I wish I didn’t have to wait until the summer!  But the trailer is at least here!

3. This past week I finished reading Leah Remini’s book! All I can say is wow! I highly recommend you reading it!
image

4. I’ve talked about my obsession with La Croix before so I really want to try this Red Wine Berry Spritzer!

5. Anyone else obsessed all over again with the Adnan case now that Serial and Undisclosed are reporting from his hearing? Love their podcasts!

Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

