PB Cookie Dough Yogurt

When you’re in a mountain of Christmas cookies and find yourself reaching for another sugar packed dessert then try whipping this up instead.  I have no idea where I ever found this recipe but I make it pretty often when I have a sweet tooth going on and need something to hit the spot.  It reminds me a little like eating chocolate chip cookie dough, hence why I named it that.  Luckily the 6 ingredients it takes to make are staples in my pantry and fridge.

File_000 (15).jpeg

Ingredients:

6 oz. plain greek yogurt

1 tbsp. peanut butter

1 tbsp. honey

1 tsp. pure vanilla

pinch of salt

1 tbsp. chocolate chips

Directions:

Mix all ingredients together and enjoy!

File_001 (4).jpeg

Leave a Reply

