Friday Favorites #15

Lets get right into my favorites from this week…

*In advance thank you for checking out the links in pink that I have provided, I have explained on my info page about my affiliations*

1. Sadly enough a lot of my online shopping buys from Black Friday were big busts but I did end up loving this sweater I ordered from The Limited.  It’s comfy and not too heavy and huge bonus with the thumb holes!  And as I went on the site to order two other colors they were sold out, ugh!

2. I want this salad!

Butternut Squash, Pomegranate and Goat Cheese Spinach Salad with Red Wine Vinaigrette - definitely one of my FAVORITE fall/winter salads!! The flavors are blend perfectly.:

source

3. The story of the little girl asking for holiday cards for Christmas is so touching.  It’s a reminder of what this season is all about.  I am sending her a card, are you?

4. Season 2 of Serial started yesterday!  I binged listened to the first season and I am torn between wanting to listen to it each work and wanting to wait till it finishes so I can binge listen.

File_000 (5).png

5. Have you heard of The Bouqs Company?  They have gorgeous bouquets of flowers that come from the side of a volcano in Ecuador.  The colors are so vibrant and full.  I will be sending out a couple of their holiday bouquets as gifts.  Everyone loves fresh flowers!

6. I was told to check out Reese Witherspoon’s instagram for book suggestions.  She has a little book club hashtag on there and I totally want to be a part of her club.  I made sure to add some of these books that I haven’t read yet to my list.

7. Everyone needs a little self-help once in awhile, I think this little cheat sheet is good to have handy.

8. I’m tempted to buy this sweatshirt to wear the week of Christmas

I'm Dreaming Of A White Christmas  Sweatshirt.but i'll drink the red Christmas sweater.Off Shoulder Sweatshirt .Ugly Christmas  Sweater

source

Leave a Reply

