Friday Favorites #4

Took a hiatus last week while I was in DisneyWorld, I miss being on vacation but I do not miss the Florida heat and humidity!  I’m ready for fall with boots and jackets!

Here’s to this week’s favorites:

1. Speaking of DisneyWorld, while dripping sweat in line was not something to write home about, the Ban wipes I used to freshen up here and there were amazing!  I used this a couple times after working out at the gym and had to run errands but they were a nice cooling treat when being in the heat.  I highly recommend them, they now have a nice place in my purse!

source

2. I’m ready for fall clothes and accessories as well as fall cooking and backing.  I need to find spice cake in the store so I can make these!

3. It’s not secret I love wearing workout clothes whenever I can so when I read they’re here to stay I was very happy!

4. This weekend I need to go through this list and throw out some items.

5. I’m obsessed with this saying!  So much so that I am thinking of getting it made on a sweatshirt to wear for Halloween.

DIY-chalkboard-halloween-wine-sign-this-is-such-a-cute-idea-

source

6. This recipe for a one pot zoodle meal I need to make real soon.

7. Wouldn’t this look so festive on a Christmas tree?  I’m thinking of making it for my tree this year.

il_570xN.586775271_me4a

source

Happy Labor Day Weekend!  Sadly the summer is over so any free time this weekend make sure you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

